A real plus for people and the environment

Open positions

Als Ergänzung für unser Team in Bern suchen wir eine/n: 

Bauphysiker/in (80 - 100%) in Funktion eines beratenden Projektleiters/Projektingenieurs


Apply what you know to create added value for people and the environment.

We are able to maintain our leading position in Switzerland only thanks to the great commitment and technical expertise of our employees. Would you also like to put your knowledge and skills to work to create added value for both people and the environment? Please feel free to send us your job application in the areas of building physics and environmental technology even if no job openings are listed. Do you have a degree in building physics, building or environmental engineering, architecture, geography or in a related field? If so, please send your full documentation to:  info@grolimund-partner.ch

Tyre/road noise

Our services include measurements to determine the acoustic quality of road surfaces, for example using the CPX trailer measurement method, as well as specific measurement methods and analyses for acoustic optimisation of road surfaces.

Building physics

Our expertise includes building and room acoustics as well as thermal building physics, building ecology and energy efficiency consultancy.

Software

We specialise in developing environmental databases, noise calculation software, information systems and documentation – all tailored to the needs of our clients.

Research & development

We can count on an extensive national and international network in practice-oriented research in our key areas.

Environmental noise

We specialise in acoustic measurements and finding solutions to reduce noise emissions and vibrations from road traffic, railways, shooting ranges, commercial and industrial properties, building sites, etc.

Icon Dienstleistungen
webcontact-gundp@itds.ch

Un vrai plus pour l'homme et l'environnement

Emplois

Als Ergänzung für unser Team in Aarau suchen wir eine/n: 

IngenieurIn Lärmschutz (80 - 100%),
in Funktion eines beratenden Projektingenieurs / Projektleiters


Als Ergänzung für unser Team in Bern suchen wir per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung eine/n:

Bauphysiker/in (80 - 100%) in Funktion eines beratenden Projektleiters/Projektingenieurs


Candidatures spontanées

C’est grâce à l’engagement sans faille de nos collaborateurs que nous conservons notre position de leader en Suisse. Souhaitez-vous vous aussi créer une valeur ajoutée pour l’homme et l’environnement avec vos connaissances et vos compétences? Les candidatures spontanées dans les domaines de la physique de la construction et de la technologie environnementale sont les bienvenues. Si vous avez un diplôme de physicien, ingénieur civil ou en environnement, architecte, géographe ou dans une branche connexe, n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer votre dossier complet à: info@grolimund-partner.ch

Acoustique des revêtements

Nos services comprennent notamment les mesures visant à évaluer la qualité acoustique des revêtements, par exemple avec la méthode CPX, ainsi que les procédés de mesure spécifiques et les analyses pour l’optimisation acoustique des revêtements routiers.

Physique du bâtiment

Nos compétences couvrent aussi bien l’acoustique du bâtiment et des salles que la thermique du bâtiment, l’écologie de la construction et le conseil en matière de technique énergétique.

Logiciels

Nous sommes spécialisés dans le développement de banques de données environnementales, de logiciels de calcul du bruit, de systèmes d’information et de documentation répondant aux besoins de nos clients.

Recherche et développement

Axée sur la pratique, la recherche dans nos secteurs clés s’appuie sur un réseau national et international étendu.

Bruit

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les mesures acoustiques et l’élaboration de solutions visant à atténuer les nuisances sonores et les vibrations en lien avec la circulation routière, les chemins de fer, les stands de tir, les zones industrielles et commerciales, les chantiers, etc.

Icon Dienstleistungen
webcontact-gundp@itds.ch