A real plus for people and the environment
Meet the Team

Function

Specialist area

Location

Bruno Alberti

Bruno Alberti

Building physics/Architectural acoustics, External noise

Grad. natural science UAS

T 062 836 30 32

bruno.alberti@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
building physics
Aarau
Christoph Ammann

Christoph Ammann

Team leader External noise Aarau

Ing. natural science EPFL, MAS ETH MTEC/BWI

T 062 836 30 31

christoph.ammann@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Aarau
Janine Bosshard

Janine Bosshard

External noise

Bsc. energy- and environmental technology

T 043 366 60 64

janine.bosshard@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Zurich
Thomas Boss

Thomas Boss

CFO, Branch manager Bern, Manager external noise department

Grad. civil engineer UAS, NDS economics

T 031 356 20 07, 043 366 60 61

thomas.boss@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Bern
Zurich
Erik Bühlmann

Erik Bühlmann

Team leader Tyre-road noise and Manager of R&D

MSc. in Geography, Grad. acoustician SGA

T 031 356 20 06

erik.buehlmann@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
surface acoustics
research & development
Bern
Maria Burger

Maria Burger

External noise

Ing. natural science ETH

T 062 836 30 38

maria.burger@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Aarau
Zurich
Valentina Cocco

Valentina Cocco

External noise, tyre-road noise, R&D

PhD. Sc. in physics

T 031 356 32 23

valentina.cocco@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
surface acoustics
research & development
Bern
Stéphanie Conrad

Stéphanie Conrad

External noise

Msc. in Geography

T 062 836 63 46

stephanie.conrad@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Aarau
Laurent Cosandey

Laurent Cosandey

Team leader External noise Neuchâtel, Branch manager Neuchâtel

Ing. natural science EPFL/SIA, Grad. acoustician SGA

T 032 720 26 01

laurent.cosandey@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Neuchâtel
Morgane Dumont

Morgane Dumont

Building physics/Architectural acoustics

Grad.natural science UAS

T 032 720 26 05

morgane.dumont@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Bern
Neuchâtel
Sebastian Egger

Sebastian Egger

R&D, tyre-road noise

MSc Climate Sciences

T 031 356 32 26

sebastian.egger@grolimund-partner.ch

surface acoustics
research & development
Bern
Gabriela Flechsig

Gabriela Flechsig

Central services

Federal VET Diploma in Commerce

T 031 356 20 00

gabriela.flechsig@grolimund-partner.ch

central services
Bern
Daniel Flury

Daniel Flury

Tyre-road noise

Measuring technician

surface acoustics
Deitingen
Martin Flury

Martin Flury

Tyre-road noise

Measuring technician

surface acoustics
Deitingen
Beatrice Frey

Beatrice Frey

Building physics/Architectural acoustics

Grad. Architect UAS, CAS Building physics

T 031 356 20 16

beatrice.frey@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Bern
Simon Friedli

Simon Friedli

External noise

BSc in Natural Resource Sciences

T 062 836 30 35

simon.friedli@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Aarau
Ludivine Grandjean

Ludivine Grandjean

External nois, tyre-road noise

MSC ETH Environmental Sc.

T 032 720 26 03

ludivine.grandjean@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
surface acoustics
Neuchâtel
Jan Guddal

Jan Guddal

External noise, tyre-road, R&D

Project staff

T 031 356 32 29

jan.guddal@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
surface acoustics
research & development
Bern
Adam Hasenfratz

Adam Hasenfratz

External noise

Dr. sc. climate Geology ETH

T 031 356 32 20

adam.hasenfratz@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Bern
Samuel Hermes

Samuel Hermes

Building physics/Architectural acoustics

BSc. wood technology

T 031 356 20 19

samuel.hermes@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Bern
Marcel Hubacher

Marcel Hubacher

Tyre-road noise

Measuring technician

surface acoustics
Deitingen
Christoph Jäggi

Christoph Jäggi

Tyre-road noise

Measuring technician

surface acoustics
Deitingen
David Jean-Mairet

David Jean-Mairet

External noise

MSc. in Geography

T 031 356 20 09

david.jean-mairet@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Bern
Zurich
Eva-Linda Jerez

Eva-Linda Jerez

Building physics/Architectural acoustics

BSc. wood technology

T 031 356 32 28

eva-linda.jerez@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Bern
Jonas Knöpfel

Jonas Knöpfel

External noise, Tyre-road noise

Ing. natural science ETH

T 043 366 60 63

jonas.knoepfel@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
surface acoustics
Zurich
André Köpfli

André Köpfli

Team leader External noise Zurich, Branch manager Zurich

Ing. natural science ETH, Grad. acoustician SGA

T 043 366 60 62

andre.koepfli@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
surface acoustics
Zurich
Michal Kovacik

Michal Kovacik

Software

MSc in Radio Electronics

T 062 836 63 49

michal.kovacik@grolimund-partner.ch

software
Aarau
Hans-Lukas Kramer

Hans-Lukas Kramer

Building physics/Architectural acoustics

Grad. natural science, ETH Zurich

T 031 356 20 14

hanslukas.kramer@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Bern
Patricio Lerena

Patricio Lerena

Software

PhD in computer science

T 031 356 20 18

patricio.lerena@grolimund-partner.ch

software
Bern
Pius Leuba

Pius Leuba

Building physics/Architectural acoustics

Grad. Architect UAS

T 031 356 32 22

pius.leuba@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Bern
Mireia Luna

Mireia Luna

External noise

MSc in Acoustics

T 032 720 26 02

mireia.luna@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Neuchâtel
Nicole Lüthi

Nicole Lüthi

Software

Ing. natural science ETH

T 062 836 30 34

nicole.luethi@grolimund-partner.ch

software
Aarau
Daniel Mathys

Daniel Mathys

Team leader Building physics department Bern and Neuenburg

Grad. Architect UAS/SIA, NDS E, MAS EN Bau

T 031 356 20 13

daniel.mathys@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Bern
Aarau
Thomas McMullin

Thomas McMullin

External noise

Grad.natural science EPFL

T 032 720 26 00

thomas.mcmullin@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Neuchâtel
Simon Mosch

Simon Mosch

External noise

MSc. Ing. natural science ETH

T 031 356 32 24

simon.mosch@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Bern
Andreas Müller

Andreas Müller

Building physics/Architectural acoustics

Master of Science in Microsystems Engineering (Msc MSE)

T 062 836 63 43

andreas.mueller@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Aarau
David Murton

David Murton

Software

MSc computer science / phyisics

T 062 836 6345

david.murton@grolimund-partner.ch

software
Aarau
Claire Pheulpin

Claire Pheulpin

External noise

MSc in Wissenschaft und Umweltmanagement

T 032 720 26 04

claire.pheulpin@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Neuchâtel
Björn Probst

Björn Probst

External noise, Tyre-road noise

MSc environmental geosciences

T 062 836 63 44

björn.probst@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
surface acoustics
Aarau
Vincent Roth

Vincent Roth

R&D, Tyre-road noise

Dr. phil. nat., Geography and Sustainable Development

T 031 356 32 27

vincent.roth@grolimund-partner.ch

surface acoustics
research & development
Bern
Tina Saurer

Tina Saurer

R&D, Tyre-road noise, External noise

MSc in Geography

T 031 356 20 04

tina.saurer@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
surface acoustics
research & development
Bern
Aarau
Jürg Schaffer

Jürg Schaffer

Building physics/Architect. acoustics, External noise, Tyre-road noise

Technical draughtsman, Measuring technician

external noise
building physics
surface acoustics
Bern
Felix Schlatter

Felix Schlatter

R&D, tyre-road noise

MSc. ETH environmental engineering sciences

T 031 356 32 21

felix.schlatter@grolimund-partner.ch

research & development
Bern
Andreas Schluep

Andreas Schluep

Team leader External noise Bern

Ing. natural science ETH

T 031 356 20 10

andreas.schluep@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Bern
Roger Schneider

Roger Schneider

Building physics/Architectural acoustics/Structural damage expertise

Grad. Architect HTL

T 031 356 20 11

roger.schneider@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Bern
Stefan Schnetzler

Stefan Schnetzler

External noise

MSc ZFH in Life Sciences

T 043 366 60 65

stefan.schnetzler@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Zurich
Marcel Schneuwly

Marcel Schneuwly

Building physics/Architect. acoustics, External noise, Tyre-road noise

Measuring technician

external noise
building physics
surface acoustics
Bern
Tobias Stalder

Tobias Stalder

External noise, tyre-road noise, R&D

Project staff

T 031 356 32 29

tobias.stalder@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
surface acoustics
research & development
Bern
Christa Stephan

Christa Stephan

Software, External noise

Ing. natural science ETH

T 062 836 63 47

christa.stephan@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
software
Aarau
Dagmar Toth

Dagmar Toth

External noise

Grad. civil engineer TU

T 031 356 20 03

dagmar.toth@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Bern
Jorim Urner

Jorim Urner

Software

MSc Geograf

T 062 836 30 37

jorim.urner@grolimund-partner.ch

software
Aarau
Mathias von Arx

Mathias von Arx

Team leader Building physics/Architectural acoustics Bern

Grad. civil engineer ETH, Cert. thermograph

T 031 356 20 08

mathias.vonarx@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Bern
Nadine von Arx

Nadine von Arx

External noise

MSc in Geography

T 031 356 32 25

nadine.vonarx@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
Bern
Carole Weber

Carole Weber

Central services

Bsc of Arts in Management

T 031 356 20 02

carole.weber@grolimund-partner.ch

central services
Bern
Kristina Wotruba

Kristina Wotruba

External noise, Tyre-road noise

MSc in Geography

T 062 836 30 36

kristina.wotruba@grolimund-partner.ch

external noise
surface acoustics
Aarau
Zurich
Petra Ziegler

Petra Ziegler

Central services

Federal VET Diploma in Commerce

T 062 836 63 40

petra.ziegler@grolimund-partner.ch

central services
Aarau
Toni Ziegler

Toni Ziegler

CEO, Manager of department Software, Branch manager Aarau

Grad. natural science, ETH, NDS spatial planning

T 062 836 30 33

toni.ziegler@grolimund-partner.ch

software
Deitingen
Aarau
Michael Zuckschwerdt

Michael Zuckschwerdt

Building physics/Architectural acoustics

Grad. Architect UAS, NDS energy engineer

T 062 836 63 48

michael.zuckschwerdt@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Aarau
Zurich
Jürg Zweifel

Jürg Zweifel

Manager Building physics/Architectural acoustics Aarau, Zurich

Grad. electrical engineer ETH

T 062 836 63 41

juerg.zweifel@grolimund-partner.ch

building physics
Aarau
Zurich

Tyre/road noise

Our services include measurements to determine the acoustic quality of road surfaces, for example using the CPX trailer measurement method, as well as specific measurement methods and analyses for acoustic optimisation of road surfaces.

Building physics

Our expertise includes building and room acoustics as well as thermal building physics, building ecology and energy efficiency consultancy.

Software

We specialise in developing environmental databases, noise calculation software, information systems and documentation – all tailored to the needs of our clients.

Research & development

We can count on an extensive national and international network in practice-oriented research in our key areas.

Environmental noise

We specialise in acoustic measurements and finding solutions to reduce noise emissions and vibrations from road traffic, railways, shooting ranges, commercial and industrial properties, building sites, etc.

Icon Dienstleistungen
webcontact-gundp@itds.ch