A real plus for people and the environment

Grolimund + Partner AG – a cutting-edge “environmental engineering company”.

Sustainability was the driving force behind our thoughts and actions long before this concept became fashionable. After all, every construction project impacts the existing environmental fabric. Thanks to our extensive expertise and many years of experience, we carry out our work on the basis of environmental and economic principles and thus achieve a long-term benefit for those affected.

Specialist knowledge

A high degree of specialisation in the rapidly developing fields of environmental engineering, building physics and IT is the prerequisite for the highest level of competence in all technical and legal matters. Continuous training and further education of our employees is therefore important to us. We put a lot of effort into ensuring that they get the training and education they need.

Interdisciplinary cooperation

We work together in interdisciplinary project teams with partners from our extensive network.

Our services

You can rely on our experience and specialist knowledge at all levels of a project: from the initial concept to the operation of buildings and facilities. We offer you training courses, basic preparation, general and detailed analyses, consultations, concepts, measurements, planning, project development and expertise.

Our approach

Together with you, we define your goals and determine the services that you need. During implementation, we always follow the specific guidelines. We have a motivated team of employees and state-of-the-art tools and instruments. With five offices throughout Switzerland, we try to be close to our customers. Every order is supervised by a member of the Executive Board, which ensures quality and long-term continuity in order handling and the transfer of know-how.

Tyre/road noise

Our services include measurements to determine the acoustic quality of road surfaces, for example using the CPX trailer measurement method, as well as specific measurement methods and analyses for acoustic optimisation of road surfaces.

Building physics

Our expertise includes building and room acoustics as well as thermal building physics, building ecology and energy efficiency consultancy.

Software

We specialise in developing environmental databases, noise calculation software, information systems and documentation – all tailored to the needs of our clients.

Research & development

We can count on an extensive national and international network in practice-oriented research in our key areas.

Environmental noise

We specialise in acoustic measurements and finding solutions to reduce noise emissions and vibrations from road traffic, railways, shooting ranges, commercial and industrial properties, building sites, etc.

Icon Dienstleistungen
webcontact-gundp@itds.ch

Un vrai plus pour l'homme et l'environnement

Grolimund + Partenaires SA – un bureau d’ingénieurs pionnier dans l’environnement 

Le développement durable guidait déjà notre manière de penser et d’agir bien avant de devenir un terme à la mode. En effet, chaque projet de construction implique une intervention dans l’environnement existant. Grâce à nos vastes connaissances et à notre longue expérience, nous sommes en mesure d’effectuer les interventions nécessaires en respectant au mieux les principes écologiques et économiques et ainsi d’apporter un bénéfice durable aux personnes concernées. 

Connaissances spécialisées

Dans les domaines dont l'évolution est particulièrement rapide comme l’environnement, la physique du bâtiment et l’informatique, une forte spécialisation est essentielle pour maintenir une grande compétence dans toutes les questions techniques et juridiques. C’est pourquoi nous accordons une importance particulière à la formation et au perfectionnement de nos collaborateurs.

Collaboration interdisciplinaire

Nous collaborons de manière ciblée avec des partenaires de notre vaste réseau dans des groupes de projet interdisciplinaires.

Nos services

Fiez-vous à notre expérience et nos compétences dans toutes les étapes de traitement: du concept à la mise en service des constructions et installations. Nous vous offrons des formations, la grestion des données de base, des analyses générales et détaillées, des conseils, des concepts, des mesures, des planifications, des études et expertises.

Notre méthode de travail

Nous définissons ensemble les objectifs et déterminons les services dont vous avez besoin. Pour la mise en œuvre, nous tenons toujours compte des aspects concrets. Pour le traitement, nous disposons d’une équipe de collaborateurs motivés ainsi que des outils et instruments de mesure de pointe. Avec nos cinq succursales, nous sommes en tout temps proches de nos clients. Chaque mandat est sous la responsabilité d’un membre de la Direction. De cette façon, nous assurons la qualité et la continuité dans l’exécution d’un mandat ainsi que le transfert de savoir-faire.

Acoustique des revêtements

Nos services comprennent notamment les mesures visant à évaluer la qualité acoustique des revêtements, par exemple avec la méthode CPX, ainsi que les procédés de mesure spécifiques et les analyses pour l’optimisation acoustique des revêtements routiers.

Physique du bâtiment

Nos compétences couvrent aussi bien l’acoustique du bâtiment et des salles que la thermique du bâtiment, l’écologie de la construction et le conseil en matière de technique énergétique.

Logiciels

Nous sommes spécialisés dans le développement de banques de données environnementales, de logiciels de calcul du bruit, de systèmes d’information et de documentation répondant aux besoins de nos clients.

Recherche et développement

Axée sur la pratique, la recherche dans nos secteurs clés s’appuie sur un réseau national et international étendu.

Bruit

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les mesures acoustiques et l’élaboration de solutions visant à atténuer les nuisances sonores et les vibrations en lien avec la circulation routière, les chemins de fer, les stands de tir, les zones industrielles et commerciales, les chantiers, etc.

Icon Dienstleistungen
webcontact-gundp@itds.ch