A real plus for people and the environment

Smart Roads

New solutions are emerging to meet the challenges of road traffic today and in the future: The processes of a "smart" road are controlled by real-time data in order to make the road more efficient, safer and more sustainable and to improve the quality of life of local residents. G+P is committed to conducting practical tests with accompanying monitoring to determine the potential of existing and new (emerging abroad) technologies for the environment and quality of life.  

Tyre/road noise

Our services include measurements to determine the acoustic quality of road surfaces, for example using the CPX trailer measurement method, as well as specific measurement methods and analyses for acoustic optimisation of road surfaces.

Building physics

Our expertise includes building and room acoustics as well as thermal building physics, building ecology and energy efficiency consultancy.

Software

We specialise in developing environmental databases, noise calculation software, information systems and documentation – all tailored to the needs of our clients.

Research & development

We can count on an extensive national and international network in practice-oriented research in our key areas.

Environmental noise

We specialise in acoustic measurements and finding solutions to reduce noise emissions and vibrations from road traffic, railways, shooting ranges, commercial and industrial properties, building sites, etc.

Icon Dienstleistungen
webcontact-gundp@itds.ch

Un vrai plus pour l'homme et l'environnement

Smart Roads

De nouvelles solutions apparaissent pour relever les défis du trafic routier d'aujourd'hui et de demain: Les processus d'une route "intelligente" sont contrôlés par des données en temps réel afin de rendre la route plus efficace, plus sûre et plus durable et d'améliorer la qualité de vie des résidents locaux. G+P s'engage à mener des tests pratiques accompagnés d'un suivi afin de déterminer le potentiel des technologies existantes et nouvelles (émergentes à l'étranger) pour l'environnement et la qualité de vie. 

 

Acoustique des revêtements

Nos services comprennent notamment les mesures visant à évaluer la qualité acoustique des revêtements, par exemple avec la méthode CPX, ainsi que les procédés de mesure spécifiques et les analyses pour l’optimisation acoustique des revêtements routiers.

Physique du bâtiment

Nos compétences couvrent aussi bien l’acoustique du bâtiment et des salles que la thermique du bâtiment, l’écologie de la construction et le conseil en matière de technique énergétique.

Logiciels

Nous sommes spécialisés dans le développement de banques de données environnementales, de logiciels de calcul du bruit, de systèmes d’information et de documentation répondant aux besoins de nos clients.

Recherche et développement

Axée sur la pratique, la recherche dans nos secteurs clés s’appuie sur un réseau national et international étendu.

Bruit

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les mesures acoustiques et l’élaboration de solutions visant à atténuer les nuisances sonores et les vibrations en lien avec la circulation routière, les chemins de fer, les stands de tir, les zones industrielles et commerciales, les chantiers, etc.

Icon Dienstleistungen
webcontact-gundp@itds.ch